ACCOUNT LOGIN

INTERNET BANKING
 

BUSINESS WEBCONNECT
 

    

Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Robert Chapman
Chief Executive Officer
United Bank & Trust
734.214.3801

rchapman@ubat.com

 

Todd Clark
President
734.214.3803

tclark@ubat.com

 

Randal Rabe
Executive Vice President
Chief Financial Officer

rrabe@ubat.com

 

Ray Webb
Market President
Washtenaw and Livingston Markets
734.887.0986

rwebb@ubat.com

 

Joseph Williams
Market President
Lenawee and Monroe Markets
517.423.1756

jwilliams@ubat.com

 

Jamie Guise
Executive Vice President
Chief Client Delivery Officer
734.214.3747

jguise@ubat.com

 

Rick Northrup
Executive Vice President
Chief Credit Officer
734.887.0977

rnorthrup@ubat.com


FINANCE

Steven Schwartz
Senior Vice President
Treasurer
517.423.1791

sschwartz@ubat.com

 

Linda Lips
Senior Financial Accounting Officer
517.423.1792

llips@ubat.com

 

Stacey Gibson
Financial Accounting Officer
517.423.1696

sgibson@ubat.com

 

Rachael Mieras
Vice President, Controller
517.423.1797

rmieras@ubat.com

HUMAN RESOURCES & TRAINING

Thomas Gannon
Senior Vice President
Human Resources
517.423.1727

tgannon@ubat.com

 

Tiffaney Gruber, PHR
Vice President
Human Resources
517.423.1532

tgruber@ubat.com

 

Melissa Krzyzaniak
Manager
Training & Development
517.423.1527

mkrzyzaniak@ubat.com

MARKETING & CLIENT DELIVERY

Pamela Meade
Assistant Vice President
Retail Product Solutions
517.423.1738

pmeade@ubat.com

 

Jennifer A. Barowski
Marketing Officer
734.887.0971

jbarowski@ubat.com

 

DEPOSIT & LENDING OPERATIONS

Amanda Hart
Vice President
Process Management
517.423.1558

mhart@ubat.coom

 

Annette Kurowicki
Assistant Vice President
Deposit Operations Manager
517.423.1538

akurowicki@ubat.com

 

Dawn Kangas
Vice President
Facilities & Operations
517.423.1555

dkangas@ubat.com

 

Rachel Emery
Vice President
Office Automation Manager
517.423.1565

remery@ubat.com

 

Don Skivers
Vice President
Loan Servicing
517.423.1544

dskivers@ubat.com

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

Donald Griffiths
Sr Vice President Info Technology

dgriffiths@ubat.com

RISK MANAGEMENT & AUDIT

Kathleen McCrate CFSA, CTA
Senior VP, Risk Management
Security Officer
517.423.1667

kmccrate@ubat.com

 

Lisa Mason CSFA
Vice President
Auditor
517.423.1675

lmason@ubat.com

COLLECTIONS

Diane Higgins
Assistant Vice President
Collections
517.423.1786

dhiggins@ubat.com

PROJECT MANAGEMENT OFFICE

 

Katherine Essell
Vice President
Program Management
517.423.1577

kessell@ubat.com

BUSINESS BANKING

LENAWEE/MONROE MARKET TEAM

Chris Clarke - Hickman
Senior Vice President
Business Banking Market Manager
517.423.1765

cclarke@ubat.com

 

Nathan Smith - W. Adrian
Senior Vice President
Business Banking
517.266.5521

nsmith@ubat.com

 

Michelle Brasseur - Hickman
Vice President
Business Banking
517.423.1763

mbrasseur@ubat.com

 

Stephen Pipis - Monroe
Vice President
Business Banking

734.244.1094
spipis@ubat.com

LIVINGSTON/WASHTENAW MARKET TEAM

David Skaff - Ann Arbor
Executive Vice President
Chief Business Banking Officer
734.214.2399

dskaff@ubat.com

 

David Guenther - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Business Banking
734.214.3736

dguenther@ubat.com

 

 
John Bebb - Ann Arbor
Vice President
Business Banking
734.214.2729

jbebb@ubat.com

 

Daniel Foss - Ann Arbor
Vice President
Business Banking
734.214.3791

dfoss@ubat.com

 

Rob Naudi - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Business Banking Group Leader
734.887.0972

rnaudi@ubat.com

HEALTH CARE SERVICES

Pamela Jones-Sexton - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Health Care Services Group Manager
734.214.3724

pjsexton@ubat.com

 

Timothy Helber - Ann Arbor
Vice President
Health Care Services Group
734.214.3807

thelber@ubat.com

TREASURY MANAGEMENT

Marsha Whitehouse - Brighton
Vice President
Treasury Management
734.214.3731

mwhitehouse@ubat.com

 

John Holly - Hickman
Treasury Management Services Officer
517.423.1660

jholly@ubat.com

 

Pamela Demski AAP, CTP - Hickman
Treasury Management Services
ACH Manager and Officer
517.423.1676

pdemski@ubat.com

 

Samantha Becker, AAP - Hickman
Treasury Management Services Analyst
517.423.1677

sbecker@ubat.com

CREDIT ADMINISTRATION

John Wanke - Hickman
Executive Vice President
Special Assets Group
517.423.1701

jwanke@ubat.com

 

Michael Aginian - Hickman & Ann Arbor
Vice President
Special Assets Group
517.423.1761

maginian@ubat.com

 

Roger Ferguson- Hickman
Vice President
Special Assets Group
517.266.5520

rferguson@ubat.com

 

Michele Allen - Ann Arbor
Assistant Vice President
Credit Manager
734.214.3761

mallen@ubat.com

 

Heather Bonnewit - Ann Arbor
Assistant Vice President
Credit Officer - Portfolio Risk
734.214.5726

hbonnewit@ubat.com

 

Matt Chrome -  Hickman & Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Special Assets Group
517.423.1568

mchrome@ubat.com

SMALL BUSINESS BANKING

Troy Briggs
Executive Vice President
Small Business Sales
734.214.3762

tbriggs@ubat.com

 

Josh Sager
Assistant Vice President
Small Business Sales
734.944.3982

jsager@ubat.com
 

 

WEALTH MANAGEMENT GROUP

Gary Haapala - Ann Arbor/Brighton
President
Wealth Management Group
734.214.3719

ghaapala@ubat.com

 

Tonia-Marie Wander - Ann Arbor
Vice President Financial Planning
Wealth Management Group
734.214.3754

twander@ubat.com

 

Russell Holznagle - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Wealth Management Operations Manager
734.214.3863

rholznagle@ubat.com

 

Laura Yarckow - Wealth Management Building
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administration
517.424.6561

lyarckow@ubat.com
  
Evan LeRoy - Ann Arbor
Portfolio Manager Analyst
Officer
734.877.0974

eleroy@ubat.com

Joyce Koehn - Ann Arbor
Financial Planner
Wealth Management Group
734.214.3760

jkoehn@ubat.com
 

 

LENAWEE MARKET TEAM

Arthur Doner - Wealth Management Building
Senior Vice President
Wealth Management Market Manager
517.424.6565

adoner@ubat.com

 

Holleigh Baker J.D., CTFA - Wealth Management Building
Senior Vice President
Trust Administration
517.424.6560

hbaker@ubat.com

Thomas McCarrell CFA - Wealth Management Building
Vice President
Investment Management
517.424.6562

tmccarrell@ubat.com

 

Gidget Rowe - Wealth Management Building
Financial Advisor
Officer
517.423.1730

growe@ubat.com

WASHTENAW MARKET TEAM

Gary Haapala - Ann Arbor & Brighton
President
Wealth Management Group
734.214.3719

ghaapala@ubat.com

 

John Arenz, J.D. - Ann Arbor
Assistant Vice President
Trust Administration
734.214.2378

jarenz@ubat.com

 

David Blough CFA - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Investment Management
734.214.3779

dblough@ubat.com

 

William Dunlap - Ann Arbor
Vice President
Trust Administration
734.214.3785

wdunlap@ubat.com

 

Kevin Murphy - Ann Arbor
Financial Advisor
Officer
734.214.3723

kmurphy@ubat.com

 

Carol Sewell - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Trust Administration
734.214.3780

csewell@ubat.com

 

Charles Waterhouse - Ann Arbor
Senior Vice President
Investment Management
517.424.6571

cwaterhouse@ubat.com

 

James Winslow - Ann Arbor
Vice President
Senior Financial Advisor
734.214.3732

jwinslow@ubat.com

 

James Racine - Brighton
Financial Advisor
Officer
810.522.1904

jracine@ubat.com

 

COMMUNITY BANKING

LENAWEE/MONROE MARKET TEAM

Ashlie Almes - Monroe
Community Banking Officer
734.244.1099

aalmes@ubat.com

 

Brenda Butler - Blissfield
Community Banking Officer
517.486.4825

bbutler@ubat.com

 

Rosemary Dickerson - Morenci
Community Banking Officer
517.458.7511

rdickerson@ubat.com

 

Patricia Gilpin - Hudson & Devils Lake
Community Banking Officer
517.448.2411

pgilpin@ubat.com

 

Tammy Hall - Adrian Mall
Vice President
Community Banking Officer
517.264.5552

tshall@ubat.com

 

Mel Stubli - Hickman Financial Center & West Chicago
Community Banking Officer
517.423.1785

mstubli@ubat.com

 

Anna Mortimer - North Adrian & West Adrian
Banking Office Manager
517.265.6481

amortimer@ubat.com

  

Peggy Schleicher - Clinton
Banking Office Manager
517.456.6048

pschleicher@ubat.com

 

Chad Waterstradt - Dundee
Assistant Vice President
Community Banking Officer
734.529.2471

cwaterstradt@ubat.com

LIVINGSTON/WASHTENAW MARKET TEAM

 
Scott Fosdick - Saline
Vice President
Community Banking Officer
734.944.3983

sfosdick@ubat.com

 

Stacy Fuqua - Ann Arbor & Scio Village
Vice President
Community Banking Officer
734.214.3849

sfuqua@ubat.com

 

Brooke Parrish - Dexter
Community Banking Officer
734.426.4800

bparrish@ubat.com

 

Ronald King - Manchester
Community Banking Officer
734.428.8370

rking@ubat.com

 

Peggi Mintz - Brighton
Community Banking Officer
810.522.1901

pmintz@ubat.com

 

MORTGAGE TEAM

David Kersch - Ann Arbor
President
Mortgage Group
734.214.3796

dkersch@ubat.com

LENAWEE/MONROE MARKET

William R.Southard - Adrian Mall
Mortgage Loan Originator
Mortgage Lending
517.266.5508

wsouthard@ubat.com
 

 

Joseph Zuchowski - Hickman
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
517.423.1737

jzuchowski@ubat.com

 

LIVINGSTON/WASHTENAW MARKET

Steve Anderson - Dexter
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
734.214.5897

sanderson@ubat.com

 

Betsy Cavanaugh - Ann Arbor 1st Flr
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
734.214.3740

bcavanaugh@ubat.com

 

Charles Chapell - Ann Arbor 2nd Flr
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
734.214.2728

cchapell@ubat.com


Denise McPherson-Pratt - Scio
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
734.214.3733

dpratt@ubat.com

 

Ramona Meadows - Saline
Vice President
Mortgage Lending
734.944.3981

rmeadows@ubat.com

 

Scott Lunn - Brighton
Mortgage Originator
810.522.1903

slunn@ubat.com

 

Jeffrey Miller - Scio Village
Mortgage Originator
Mortgage Lending
734.214.3721

jmiller@ubat.com

MORTGAGE PROCESSING

Terrie Hall - Downing Center
Vice President
Mortgage Operations
517.423.1533

thall@ubat.com

 

PERSONAL LENDING

Marilyn Buka - Downing Center
Vice President
Retail Lending Manager
Personal/Small Business Lending
517.266.5500

mbuka@ubat.com

 

Dana Stump - Downing Center
Assistant Vice President
Personal Lending
517.266.5504

dstump@ubat.com
 

 

Stephanie Dinius - Ann Arbor
Personal/Small Business Underwriting Officer
517.423.1596

sdinius@ubat.com

 

Suzanne Schultz - Downing Center
Personal Lending Officer
517.266.5501

sschultz@ubat.com

 

UNITED STRUCTURED FINANCE

Jeffrey Billig - Ann Arbor & Brighton
Executive Vice President
Structured Finance Group
810.522.1902

jbillig@ubat.com

 

Jeffrey Kleinschmidt
Vice President
Structured Finance Group
734.926.3000

jkleinschmidt@ubat.com

 

Ana Ihrig
SBA Credit Officer
Underwriting Team Lead

aihrig@ubat.com

 

Megan Vihtelic
Loan Coordinator
Structured Finance Group
mvihtelic@ubat.com

 

Kevin Brady CCIM
Vice President
Structured Finance Group
kbrady@ubat.com